Pakistan Railways Map


Pakistan Railway Map shows the railway network that runs through the country from Peshawar to  all the way to the Indus delta in Sindh. It shows the railway linkages of the main cities like from city, Lahore, Multan, and Sukkur all the thanks to metropolis and Hyderabad.

Also the map is helpful to for travelers who need to inquire concerning the railway routes and wish ot recognize of square measures that are accessible through railway. Hence itis a important supply for them to own a glance at the railway infrastructure of the country.

Main lines

  • Main Line 1 Karachi–Peshawar Railway Line
  • Main Line 2 Kotri–Attock Railway Line
  • Main Line 3 Rohri–Chaman Railway Line
  • Main Line 4 Quetta–Taftan Railway Line
  • Main Line 5 Taxila–Khunjerab Railway Line

Branch lines

  • Hyderabad_Badin Branch Line
  • Hyderabad_Khokhrapar Branch Line
  • Wazirabad_Narowal Branch Line
  • Samasata_Amruka Branch Line
  • Sher Shah_Kot Addu Branch Line
  • Golra Sharif_Thal Branch Line
  • Lodhran_Raiwind Branch Line
  • Lodhran_Khanewal Branch Line
  • Shahdara Bagh_Sangla Hill Branch Line
  • Khanewal_Wazirabad Branch Line
  • Shahdara Bagh_Chak Amru Branch Line
  • Bahawalnagar_Fort Abbas Branch Line
  • Lahore_Wagah Branch Line
  • Shorkot_Sheikhupura Branch Line
  • Shorkot_Lalamusa Branch Line
  • Sangla Hill_Kundian Branch Line